Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners includes two members of the Oakland City Council and two members of the Alameda County Board of Supervisors. The city and county each also appoint two non-elected commissioners.

  • Christin Hill, Commissioner
  • Scott Haggerty, Commissioner
  • Ignacio De La Fuente, Commissioner
  • Loren Taylor, Commissioner
  • Larry E. Reid, Chair
  • Nate Miley, Vice Chair
  • Donna Linton, Commissioner
  • Jacquline Thompson, Commissioner

Click here to read each Board member's bio.

Coliseum Authority Support

Interim Executive Director

Henry Gardner